1800 121 6900   info@dreaminstituteonline.com
Admission Helpline Numbers

9830895486, 9874155125

22 Feb 2018

     "E-WEEK 2018"            "Routine "      


An Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist From The Region–Nominated By The State Government

Prof. (Dr.) P.B. Dutta Gupta–Nominee And On Behalf Of WBUT.

Prof. (Dr.) Sajal Das Gupta–Director Of Technical Education, Govt. Of West Bengal (Ex-Officio)

Mr. Samir Bandyopadhyay–Nominated By The Trust

Dr. A. Ghosh – Associate Professor,H.O.D. Department Of ECE,DIT

Mr. Santosh Das – Assistant Professor,Department Of CSE, DIT

Nominee Of All India Council Of Technical Education-Regional Officer(Ex-Officio)

Ms. S. Sarkar–Trustee,Sarkar Trust,Nominated By Trust

Dr. P.Nayak–Eductionist,Nominated By Trust.

Mr. S.P.Sarkar–Chairman ,Managing Trustee,Sarkar Trust

Dr. Dipankar Sarkar–Trustee,Principal & Member Secretary,DIT