Student Welfare Committee

Sl.No.   Name Designation Position
1 Ms. Susmita Sarkar AP, (EE) Coordinator
2 Mr.Gopinath Biswas AO Member
3 Mr. Arvind Kumar  Asst. Professor (EE) Member
4 Mr. Ujjal Majhi Asst. Professor (ECE) Member
5 Mr. Debasish Mondal Admin. Member

>The Committee will work in deep correspondence with Departmental Mentors

>Primary responsibility of the Committee will be successful implementation of Mentor- Mentee framework

>The Committee should be watchful to the needs and aspirations of each individual students

>The Committee is expected to work for the overall growth of the students (Curricular – Cocurriculur –extracurricular)

>The committee will inspect financial opportunities (viz. Scholarship /Half –Full freeship/ PG assistant-ship) for the students and recommend the same to Principal for kind approval.

>The Committee will involve students in various community connect program through the departments

DIT Recruiters

Top companies across all industries have recruited our students based on their domain knowledge,
hands-on skills, attitude, research orientation, innovative attitude and leadership ability.