Internal Administrative Committee

Sl. No. Name Designation Position
1 Dr Dipankar Sarkar Professor Chairman
2 Ms. Susmita Sarkar Registrar Member
3 Mr. Gopinath Biswas AO Member

DIT Recruiters

Top companies across all industries have recruited our students based on their domain knowledge,
hands-on skills, attitude, research orientation, innovative attitude and leadership ability.