Equal Opportunity Cell

Sl. No. Name Designation Position
1 Ms Sharmistha Roy  Asst. Professor (CSE) Coordinator
2 Mrs. Sudeshna Dey  Asst. Professor (ECE) Member
3 Mr. Arvind Kumar Asst. Professor (EE) Member
4 Ms. Maitrayee Ganguly Asst. Professor, CSE Member
5 Mr. Dhritiman Mondal Asst. Professor (CE) Member

DIT Recruiters

Top companies across all industries have recruited our students based on their domain knowledge,
hands-on skills, attitude, research orientation, innovative attitude and leadership ability.