Disciplinary Heads

This is the

Sl. No. Name Designation Position
1 Ms. Susmita Sarkar Registrar Presiding Officer
2 Ms. Sharmistha Roy Asst. Professor, ECE Member
3 Mrs. Sudeshna Dey Asst. Professor, ECE Member
4 Mrs. Paramita Kundu Maji Asst. Professor, ECE Member
5 Mrs. Jhumu Poddar NGO Representative, IITD, Srijoni, Joka Member

Sl. No. Name Designation Position
1  Mr. Gopinath Biswas Administrative Officer Convener
2 Dr. Ashish Kar Professor, Physics Member

DIT Recruiters

Top companies across all industries have recruited our students based on their domain knowledge,
hands-on skills, attitude, research orientation, innovative attitude and leadership ability.